FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Fluvius GmbH and its services

Fluvius GmbH sells products for the trenchless rehabilitation of underground sewage, service water and gas pipes, as well as for in-house rehabilitation, i.e. within buildings. Our range of products includes all necessary consumables such as resin systems, liners, fibreglass complexes, rehabilitation packers, products for shut-off and testing technology as well as technical equipment and accessories tailored to these.

Service & Consulting

You will receive solution proposals for the rehabilitation of defective pipeline systems. Our employees have been working in the industry for many years and are available to you as competent partners for all technical and commercial questions.

Calculations

Professional calculations to determine the required liner types and liner wall thicknesses and the associated calculation of the required consumption quantities form the basis for your quotations, prevent recalculations and additional costs.

DiBt approvals

We offer you high-quality products from renowned manufacturers. Our refurbishment procedures have been approved by the German Institute for Construction Technology (DiBt) for the uniform fulfilment of constructional specifications in the field of public law.

lineTEC®

BrawoLiner®

EPOXONIC®

BrawoLiner®

EPOXONIC®

biresin®

EPOXONIC®

biresin®

lineTEC®

biresin®

lineTEC®

BrawoLiner®

OUR SERVICE OFFER

  • Expert advice
  • Shortest delivery times
  • Structural calculations
  • Calculation of consumption

Our comprehensive range of services for all aspects of pipe and sewer rehabilitation ensures that you as a customer not only obtain high-quality renovation products, but can also benefit from the knowledge and many years of experience of our employees.

TOP
Fluvius

Fluvius

LOGIN-DATEN VERGESSEN?

Die Fluvius GmbH und Ihre Leistungen

Die Fluvius GmbH vertreibt Produkte für die grabenlose Sanierung von erdverlegten Abwasser-, Brauchwasser- und Gasrohren, als auch für die Inhouse-Sanierung, also innerhalb von Gebäuden. Unsere Angebotspalette umfasst alle erforderlichen Verbrauchsmaterialien wie Harzsysteme, Liner, Glasfaserkomplexe, Sanierungspacker, Produkte für die Absperr- und Prüftechnik sowie darauf abgestimmtes technisches Equipment und Zubehör.

Service & Beratung

Sie erhalten Lösungsvorschläge für die Sanierung defekter Rohrleitungssysteme. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind seit vielen Jahren in der Branche tätig und stehen Ihnen als kompetente Partner bei allen technischen und kaufmännischen Fragen zur Seite.

Berechnungen

Professionelle Berechnungen zur Ermittlung erforderlicher Linertypen und Linerwandstärken und die damit verbundene Kalkulation der erforderlichen Verbrauchsmengen bilden die Grundlage für Ihre Angebote, verhindern Nachträge und Mehrkosten.

DiBt Zulassungen

Wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige Produkte namhafter Hersteller. Unsere Sanierungsverfahren verfügen über Zulassungen des Deutschen Institut für Bautechnik (DiBt) zur einheitlichen Erfüllung bautechnischer Aufgaben auf dem Gebiet des öffentlichen Rechts.

lineTEC®

BrawoLiner®

EPOXONIC®

BrawoLiner®

EPOXONIC®

biresin®

EPOXONIC®

biresin®

lineTEC®

biresin®

lineTEC®

BrawoLiner®

UNSER SERVICEANGEBOT

  • Kompetente Beratung
  • Beste Lieferzeiten
  • Statische Berechnungen
  • Verbrauchsmengen-Berechnung

Unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot rund um die Rohr- und Kanalsanierung stellt sicher, dass Sie als Kunde nicht nur qualitativ hochwertige Sanierungsprodukte beziehen, sondern auch vom Wissen und den langjährigen Erfahrungen unserer Mitarbeiter profitieren können.

OBEN
Fluvius

Fluvius